Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Sacred Oath - Twelve Bells (2017)

Sacred Oath «Twelve Bells»

Year of issue May 12th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. New Religion 06:25
2. Twelve Bells 05:46
3. Fighter's Heart 04:38
4. Bionic 06:48
5. Never and Forevermore 05:12
6. Demon Ize 03:59
7. Well of Souls 08:07
8. Eat the Young 05:25
9. No Man's Land 05:13
10. The Last Word 09:03

Sacred Oath - Twelve Bells (2017)
Sacred Oath
Musical release:
Twelve Bells
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Sacred Oath-Twelve Bells music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Sacred Oath group Twelve Bells, Sacred Oath members of the group playing in the style of Power Metal, and perform under the flag of the country of USA. Twelve Bells album was mixed and recorded on the label Angel Thorne and left May 12th, 2017. Liked Twelve Bells buy a copy of support group Sacred Oath.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать