Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Voice of Ruin - Purge and Purify (2017)

Voice of Ruin «Purge and Purify»

Year of issue May 12th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Disgust
2. Horns
3. Blood of Religions
4. Snakes in My Head
5. All Hail the King
6. I Confess
7. Voices from the Ruins
8. Animal Kingdom
9. Time for Revenge
10. Piracy

Voice of Ruin - Purge and Purify (2017)
Voice of Ruin
Musical release:
Purge and Purify
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Voice of Ruin-Purge and Purify music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Voice of Ruin group Purge and Purify, Voice of Ruin members of the group playing in the style of Thrash Metal, and perform under the flag of the country of Switzerland. Purge and Purify album was mixed and recorded on the label Tenacity Music and left May 12th, 2017. Liked Purge and Purify buy a copy of support group Voice of Ruin.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать