Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Tombs - The Grand Annihilation (2017)

Tombs «The Grand Annihilation»

Year of issue June 16th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Black Sun Horizon
2. Cold
3. Old Wounds
4. November Wolves
5. Underneath
6. Way of the Storm
7. Shadows at the End of the World
8. Walk with Me in Nightmares
9. Saturnalian
10. Temple of Mars
Tombs - The Grand Annihilation (2017)
Musical release:
The Grand Annihilation
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать