Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Incontinence - Prey for Us (2017)

Incontinence «Prey for Us»

Year of issue May 15th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Inner Psychopath
2. The Outrage Machine
3. Capitalist Martyr
4. Phantom Heart
5. Escape to the Slaughter
6. Cryptofascist 04:09
7. Prey for Us
8. All That Never Was and All That Will Never Be

Incontinence - Prey for Us (2017)
Musical release:
Prey for Us
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать