Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music

Svartsyn «In Death»

Year of issue June 9th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Seven Headed Snake
2. Dark Prophet
3. With Death
4. Inside the White Mask
5. Wilderness of the Soul
6. Black Thrones of Death
7. Exile in Death

Svartsyn - In Death (2017)
Musical release:
In Death
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать