Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » The Amazons - The Amazons (2017)

The Amazons «The Amazons»

Year of issue May 26th, 2017
List of tracks:
01. Stay With Me
02. Burn My Eyes
03. In My Mind
04. Junk Food Forever
05. Raindrops
06. Black Magic
07. Ultraviolet
08. Little Something
09. Holy Roller
10. Something In The Water
11. Palace

deluxe edition
12. In My Mind (acoustic)
13. Raindrops (acoustic)
14. Junk Food Forever (acoustic)
15. Little Something (acoustic)
16. Black Magic (acoustic)
17. Ultraviolet (acoustic)
The Amazons - The Amazons (2017)
The Amazons
Musical release:
The Amazons
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать