Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Obey The Brave - Mad Season (2017)

Obey The Brave «Mad Season»

Year of issue June 2rd, 2017
List of tracks:
1 On Thin Ice
2 Drama
3 On Our Own
4 Mad Season
5 97 Again
6 Les Temps Sont Durs
7 Low Key
8 Feed the Fire
9 The Distance
10 Way It Goes
11 Rip
12 This Is It

Obey The Brave - Mad Season (2017)
Obey The Brave
Musical release:
Mad Season
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать