Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Miss May I - Shadows Inside (2017)

Miss May I «Shadows Inside»

Year of issue June 2rd, 2017
List of tracks:
01. Shadows Inside
02. Under Fire
03. Never Let Me Stay
04. My Destruction
05. Casualties
06. Crawl
07. Swallow Your Teeth
08. Death Knows My Name
09. Lost in the Grey
10. My Sorrow

Miss May I - Shadows Inside (2017)
Miss May I
Musical release:
Shadows Inside
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать