Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music

Warfare «Evo»

Year of issue May 26th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Screaming at the Sea
2. Cemerty Dirt
3. Misanthropy
4. Pure Filth
5. Black
6. This Man Bleeds Hate
7. Burnt Out
8. Doctor of Insanity
9. Carnage
10. Strangled
11. Stardust
Warfare - Evo (2017)
Musical release:
Record label:
United kingdom
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
12 vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать