Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Shadow of Intent - Reclaimer (2017)

Shadow of Intent «Reclaimer»

Year of issue April 28th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. We Descend...
2. The Return
3. The Horror Within
4. The Catacombs
5. The Mad Tyrant's Betrayal
6. The Gathering of All
7. The Heretic Prevails
8. The Prophet's Beckoning
9. The Forsaken Effigy
10. The Great Schism
11. The Mausoleum of Liars
12. The Tartarus Impalement
Shadow of Intent - Reclaimer (2017)
Shadow of Intent
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать