Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Adrenaline Mob - We the People (2017)

Adrenaline Mob «We the People»

Year of issue June 2nd, 2017
List of tracks:
1. King of the Ring
2. We the People
3. The Killer's Inside
4. Bleeding Hands
5. Chasing Dragons
6. Til the Head Explodes
7. What You're Made Of
8. Raise 'Em Up
9. Ignorance & Greed
10. Blind Leading the Blind
11. Violent State of Mind
12. Lords of Thunder
13. Rebel Yell

Adrenaline Mob - We the People (2017)
Adrenaline Mob
Musical release:
We the People
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать