Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Ravage - Return of Spectral Rider (2017)

Ravage «Return of Spectral Rider»

Year of issue May 26th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Dies Irae
2. Spectral Rider
3. Turn the Screw
4. The Wicked Way
5. Masque of Black Death
6. Ravage Part 1: Damage
7. Whyvern
8. Wake the Dead
9. The Wasteland
10. Curse of Heaven
11. Bring Down the Hellhammer
12. The King Forgotten
13. Father of the Atom

Ravage - Return of Spectral Rider (2017)
Musical release:
Return of Spectral Rider
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать