Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Kelly Simonz's Blind Faith - Overture of Destruction (2017)

Kelly Simonzs Blind Faith «Overture of Destruction»

Year of issue April 5th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Overture instrumental
2. Road to Destruction
3. Close Your Eyes
4. Road to Ruin
5. Sea of Tears instrumental
6. Regeneration
7. Majestic Prestigio instrumental
8. All I Need Is Your Love
9. Opus #3 instrumental
10. You're My Love
11. "The Wrath Of Gaia" Suite No.1-3 instrumental
12. You're My Love (Japanese Version)
Kelly Simonz's Blind Faith - Overture of Destruction (2017)
Kelly Simonzs Blind Faith
Musical release:
Overture of Destruction
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать