Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Interminable Corruptions - Xenodimensional Conflux (2017)

Interminable Corruptions «Xenodimensional Conflux»

Year of issue May 15th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Tripple Six Parsecs to the Dark
2. The Blood Orgy
3. Inaudible Screams of Suffering
4. Unholy Vessel of Doom
5. Xenodimensional Conflux
6. Libera te Tuteme ex Inferis
7. The Core
8. Drifting in the Endless Void of Space
9. 2040

Interminable Corruptions - Xenodimensional Conflux (2017)
Interminable Corruptions
Musical release:
Xenodimensional Conflux
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать