Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Zombie Lake - The Dawn of Horror (2017)

Zombie Lake «The Dawn of Horror»

Year of issue May 5th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Bridge Over Bloodred Water
2. Killed a Thousand Times
3. Werewolf Attack
4. The Ceremony
5. Hoardering Skulls
6. Dead Eyes
7. Motorcycle Hammer
8. Almighty Sorcerer
9. The Final Outbreak of Aggression

Zombie Lake - The Dawn of Horror (2017)
Zombie Lake
Musical release:
The Dawn of Horror
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать