Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Corpus Christii - Delusion (2017)

Corpus Christii «Delusion»

Year of issue April 28th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. The Curse Within Time
2. Chamber Soul
3. Become the Wolf
4. I See, I Become
5. Facing Concrete Mountains
6. Seeker of All
7. I Am the Night
8. Near the End
9. Carrier of Black Holes
Corpus Christii - Delusion (2017)
Corpus Christii
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать