Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Wolfpakk - Wolves Reign (2017)

Wolfpakk «Wolves Reign»

Year of issue April 28th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Falling
2. Run All Night
3. Blood Brothers
4. Wolves Reign
5. No Remorse
6. Inside the Animal Mind
7. Scream of the Hawk
8. The 10 Commandments
9. Mother Earth
10. Tomorrowland
11. I'm onto You

Wolfpakk - Wolves Reign (2017)
Musical release:
Wolves Reign
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать