Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music

Aeverium «Time»

Year of issue March 24th, 2017
List of tracks:
01. Hunted
02. Time
03. What About Me
04. Home
05. Brave New World
06. Can´t Break Me Down
07. Resurrected
08. Vale Of Shadows
09. The World Inside My Head
10. My Farewell
11. The World Inside My Head (Acoustic Version)
12. Home (Acoustic Version)
13. Brave New World (Acoustic Version)
14. Time (Acoustic Version)
15. My Farewell (Acoustic Version)
16. Rest In Peace (Acoustic Version)
17. What Are You Waiting For (Acoustic Version)
18. To Live Forever (Acoustic Version)
Aeverium - Time (2017)
Musical release:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать