Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music

Helker «Firesoul»

Year of issue May 5th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Genesis (Intro) instrumental
2. Fight
3. For All the Eternity
4. Playing with Fire
5. The One
6. Where You Belong
7. You Are in My Heart
8. Empty Room
9. Leaving Out the Ashes
10. Stay Away
11. Break Your Chains
12. Firesoul
13. Rise or Fall
14. Neon Knights (Black Sabbath cover)
Helker - Firesoul (2017)
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать