Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Eruption - Cloaks of Oblivion (2017)

Eruption «Cloaks of Oblivion»

Year of issue May 2nd, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Pharos instrumental
2. Sanity Ascend
3. Cloaks of Oblivion
4. Drones 05:13
5. Reborn into Demise
6. The Yearning
7. This Barren Existence
8. Seven Archons
9. The Prophet

Eruption - Cloaks of Oblivion (2017)
Musical release:
Cloaks of Oblivion
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать