Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Extinction - The Monarch Slaves (2017)

Extinction «The Monarch Slaves»

Year of issue April 30th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. The Monarch Slaves
2. Conspirators
3. False Preachers
4. Fight for Yourself
5. Wrong System
6. Progress Regress
7. Pain of Mind
8. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
9. Latency
10. Under Control

Extinction - The Monarch Slaves (2017)
Musical release:
The Monarch Slaves
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать