Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music

Pyramaze «Contingent»

Year of issue April 28th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Land of Information
2. Kingdom of Solace
3. Star Men
4. A World Divided
5. Nemesis
6. Contingent - Part I: The Campaign
7. 20 Second Century
8. Obsession
9. Heir Apparent
10. Contingent - Part II: The Hammer of Remnant
11. Under Restraint
12. The Tides That Won't Change
13. Symphony of Tears
Pyramaze - Contingent (2017)
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать