Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Dimmu Borgir - Forces of the Northern Night (2017)

Dimmu Borgir «Forces of the Northern Night»

Year of issue April 28th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Xibir (Orchestra Only, Live in Oslo)
2. Born Treacherous (Live in Oslo)
3. Gateways (Live in Oslo)
4. Dimmu Borgir (Orchestra Only, Live in Oslo)
5. Dimmu Borgir (Live in Oslo)
6. Chess with the Abyss (Live in Oslo)
7. Ritualist (Live in Oslo)
8. A Jewel Traced Through Coal (Live in Oslo)
9. Eradication Instincts Defined (Orchestra Only, Live in Oslo)
10. Vredesbyrd (Live in Oslo)
11. Progenies of the Great Apocalypse (Live in Oslo)
12. The Serpentine Offering (Live in Oslo)
13. Fear and Wonder (Orchestra Only, Live in Oslo)
14. Kings of the Carnival Creation (Live in Oslo)
15. Puritania (Live in Oslo)
16. Mourning Palace (Live in Oslo)
17. Perfection or Vanity (Orchestra Only, Live in Oslo)

Dimmu Borgir - Forces of the Northern Night (2017)
Dimmu Borgir
Musical release:
Forces of the Northern Night
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Concert album
Recording Media:
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать