Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music

[In Mute] «Gea»

Year of issue March 24th, 2017
List of tracks:

1. We Die Together
2. Gea's Defence: Disease
3. Gea's Defence: Alquemy
4. Gea's Defence: As We Are
5. Barefoot
6. The Eternal Return
7. Human Obsolescence
8. Dance of Destruction
9. Your Bane
10. Damage Inc. (Metallica cover)
[In Mute] - Gea (2017)
[In Mute]
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать