Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Avelion - Illusion of Transparency (2017)

Avelion «Illusion of Transparency»

Year of issue April 7th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Fading Out
2. Echoes and Fragrance
3. Burst Inside
4. Derailed Trails of Life
5. Falling Down
6. Innocence Dies
7. Waste My Time
8. Open Your Eyes
9. Ain't No Dawn

Avelion - Illusion of Transparency (2017)
Musical release:
Illusion of Transparency
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать