Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » The Bloody Earth - Inevitable (2017)

The Bloody Earth «Inevitable»

Year of issue March 7th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Thee, Who Wakes Me Unknown
2. Promethean Punishment
3. I Dwell Alone
4. Thou Devour the Sea
5. When Faith Is Kneeling
6. I Am Doom

The Bloody Earth - Inevitable (2017)
The Bloody Earth
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать