Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Elephant Bell - Gates of Dawn (2017)

Elephant Bell «Gates of Dawn»

Year of issue pril 28th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. So Pure
2. Demon Seducer
3. The Sun Is Going Down
4. Come to See the Show
5. Escape
6. Dreamwheel
7. Bug in the Soup
8. The Sweet Babylon
9. Mojo Filter
10. Straight to Hell
11. The Last Scene
Elephant Bell - Gates of Dawn (2017)
Elephant Bell
Musical release:
Gates of Dawn
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать