Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Netherbird - Hymns from Realms Yonder (2017)

Netherbird «Hymns from Realms Yonder»

Year of issue April 7th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Brazen Splendour
2. Sculptors and Spectres
3. Myosotis Scorpioides
4. Abysmal Allure
5. Swedish Sadness (Sorrow's My Vessel)
6. Born Defiant
7. Shadows and Snow
8. Twilight Gushes Forth...
9. Nightwards
10. Ode to the False (Esse Non Videri)
11. As I Die
12. Nepenthe
13. Alison Hell
14. Firmament Vacation
15. Conquest, Love & Self Perseverance. The Gospel of Aptitude
16. Pillars of the Sky (Reprise)

Netherbird - Hymns from Realms Yonder (2017)
Musical release:
Hymns from Realms Yonder
Record label:
Sorting the volume:
Recording Media:
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать