Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » DragonForce - Reaching into Infinity (2017)

DragonForce «Reaching into Infinity»

Year of issue May 19th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Reaching into Infinity
2. Ashes of the Dawn
3. Judgement Day
4. Astral Empire
5. Curse of Darkness
6. Silence
7. Midnight Madness
8. War!
9. Land of Shattered Dreams
10. The Edge of the World
11. Our Final Stand
DragonForce - Reaching into Infinity (2017)
Musical release:
Reaching into Infinity
Record label:
United kingdom
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать