Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Tormentor - Morbid Realization (2017)

Tormentor «Morbid Realization»

Year of issue March 17th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Hope
2. Kill with No Excuse
3. Morbid Realization
4. Comprehension Failed
5. Burning Empire
6. Endless Emptiness
7. Forgotten
8. Lurks in the Dark
9. Walk Past Myself
10. Path to the Dark Side
Tormentor - Morbid Realization (2017)
Musical release:
Morbid Realization
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать