Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Methyl Ethel - Everything Is Forgotten (2017)

Methyl Ethel «Everything Is Forgotten»

Year of issue March 3rd, 2017
List of tracks:
01. Drink Wine
02. Ubu
03. No. 28
04. Femme Maison / One Man House
05. L'Heure des Sorcières
06. Act of Contrition
07. Groundswell
08. Hyakki Yakō
09. Summer Moon
10. Weeds Through the Rind
11. Schlager
Methyl Ethel - Everything Is Forgotten (2017)
Methyl Ethel
Musical release:
Everything Is Forgotten
Record label:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать