Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Demon Head - Thunder on the Fields (2017)

Demon Head «Thunder on the Fields»

Year of issue April 7th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Menneskeæderen
2. We Are Burning
3. Thunder on the Fields
4. Older Now
5. Hic Svnt Dracones
6. Gallow's Omen
7. Untune the Sky

Demon Head - Thunder on the Fields (2017)
Demon Head
Musical release:
Thunder on the Fields
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать