Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Deep Purple - Infinite (2017)

Deep Purple «Infinite»

Year of issue April 7th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Time for Bedlam
2. Hip Boots
3. All I've Got Is You
4. One Night in Vegas
5. Get Me Outta Here
6. The Surprising
7. Johnny's Band
8. On Top of the World
9. Birds of Prey
10. Roadhouse Blues
Deep Purple - Infinite (2017)
Deep Purple
Musical release:
Record label:
United kingdom
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать