Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Wraithe - Alone and Unloved (2017)

Wraithe «Alone and Unloved»

Year of issue January 7th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Dog
2. Belonging to Nothing
3. Suicide for Sanity
4. Fuck You
5. The Third Interval
6. The World Is a Disappointment
7. 43 and Counting...
8. Drown the Sorrow
9. The Silence Within Every Noise

Wraithe - Alone and Unloved (2017)
Musical release:
Alone and Unloved
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать