Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Empyrean Throne - Chaosborne (2017)

Empyrean Throne «Chaosborne»

Year of issue January 27th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. The Twilight Order
2. Sed Nomini Tuo Da Gloriam
3. Usurping the Obsidian God
4. And None Shall Rise...
5. The Devouring Mark
6. From the Mouth ov the Black Icons
7. Stormrite Ascension
8. Chaosborne
9. Haereticus Stellarum Part I
10. Haereticus Stellarum Part II
11. Follow the Plaguelord Part II: The Harbinger ov Pestilence

Empyrean Throne - Chaosborne (2017)
Empyrean Throne
Musical release:
Record label:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать