Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » The Furor - Cavalries of the Occult (2017)

The Furor «Cavalries of the Occult»

Year of issue March 5th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. 30 Year War
2. Cavalries of the Occult
3. Death Manifest
4. Fomes Peccati
5. Lake of Fire
6. Rampage upon the Rational
7. Second Coming Slaughtered
8. Storm of Swords
9. Totaliterror

The Furor - Cavalries of the Occult (2017)
The Furor
Musical release:
Cavalries of the Occult
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать