Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Ancestral - Master of Fate (2017)

Ancestral «Master of Fate»

Year of issue January 20th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Back to Life
2. Wind of Egadi
3. Seven Months of Siege
4. Master of Fate
5. Refuge of Souls instrumental
6. Lust for Supremacy
7. No More Regrets
8. On the Route of Death
9. From Beyond
10. Savage (Helloween cover)
Ancestral - Master of Fate (2017)
Musical release:
Master of Fate
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать