Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » A Breach Of Silence - Secrets (2017)

A Breach Of Silence «Secrets»

Year of issue February 24th, 2017
List of tracks:
01. Falling Away
02. Ride Or Die
03. Undefeated
04. Secrets
05. Nightcrawler
06. Fair Weather Friends
07. Buzz Killington
08. The Revelator
09. A Better Place
10. Broken
11. Shameless
12. Dethroned
13. Sugar And Spice

A Breach Of Silence - Secrets (2017)
A Breach Of Silence
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать