Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Jesca Hoop - Memories Are Now (2017)

Jesca Hoop «Memories Are Now»

Year of issue February 10th, 2017
List of tracks:
01. Memories Are Now
02. The Lost Sky
03. Play
04. Animal Kingdom Chaotic
05. Simon Says
06. Cut Connection
07. Songs Of Old
08. Unsaid
09. Pegasi
10. The Coming

Jesca Hoop - Memories Are Now (2017)
Jesca Hoop
Musical release:
Memories Are Now
Record label:
United kingdom
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать