Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » While She Sleeps - You Are We (2017)

While She Sleeps «You Are We»

Year of issue April 21th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. You Are We
2. Steal the Sun
3. Feel
4. Empire of Silence
5. Wide Awake
6. Silence Speaks (feat. Oli Sykes of Bring Me the Horizon)
7. Settle Down Society
8. Hurricane
9. Revolt
10. Civil Isolation
11. In Another Now
While She Sleeps - You Are We (2017)
While She Sleeps
Musical release:
You Are We
United kingdom
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать