Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music

Black Map «In Droves»

Year of issue March 10th, 2017
List of tracks:
01. Transit I
02. Run Rabbit Run
03. Foxglove
04. Ruin
05. Heavy Waves
06. Dead Ringer
07. Octavia
08. Transit II
09. No Color
10. Indoor Kid
11. White Fence
12. Just My Luck
13. Cash For The Fears
14. Transit III
15. ?Coma Phase

Black Map - In Droves (2017)
Black Map
Musical release:
In Droves
Record label:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать