Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music

Battery «Martial Law»

Year of issue November 25th, 2016
List of tracks:
1. The Rupture
2. Proxy Warfare
3. Kukulkan
4. Downfall of a Age
5. 2083
6. Forced Retaliation
7. Battery by Authority
8. Evil Offspring
9. Evoke the Morbid
10. Martial Law

Battery - Martial Law (2016)
Musical release:
Martial Law
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать