Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Lower Than Atlantis - Safe In Sound (2017)

Lower Than Atlantis «Safe In Sound»

Year of issue February 3rd, 2017
List of tracks:
01. Had Enough
02. Dumb
03. Long Time Coming
04. Boomerang
05. Work For It
06. Could Be Worse
07. I Would
08. Money
09. I Don't Want To Be Here Anymore
10. A Night To Forget
Lower Than Atlantis - Safe In Sound (2017)
Lower Than Atlantis
Musical release:
Safe In Sound
Record label:
United kingdom
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать