Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music

JAWS «Simplicity»

Year of issue November 4rd, 2016
List of tracks:
01. Just A Boy
02. What We Haven't Got Yet
03. Right In Front Of Me
04. 17
05. Cast
06. Interlude
07. On The Sunshine
08. Work It Out
09. In The Morning
10. A Brief Escape From Life
11. The Invisible Sleep
JAWS - Simplicity (2016)
Musical release:
Record label:
United kingdom
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать