Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » My Dying Bride - A Harvest of Dread (2016)

My Dying Bride «A Harvest of Dread»

Year of issue December 9th, 2016
List of tracks:
Disc 1
1. Vast Choirs
2. The Thrash Of Naked Limbs
3. The Snow In My Hands
4. Black Voyage
5. Apocalypse Woman
6. The Light At The End Of The World
7. Feel The Misery
Disc 2
1. Like a Perpetual Funeral
2. Two Winters Only
3. My Hope, The Destroyer
4. I Cannot Be Loved
5. A Doomed Lover
6. You Are Not The One Who Loves Me
7. And Then You Go
Disc 3 - Early Releases and Pre-production Tracks
1. Symphonaire Infernus Et Spera Empyrium (Demo)
2. Vast Choirs (Demo)
3. The Grief of Age (Demo)
4. Catching Feathers (Demo)
5. God Is Alone
6. De Sade Soliloquy
7. The Bitterness and the Bereavement
8. The Sexuality of Bereavement
9. A Sea to Suffer In
10. From Darkest Skies
11. Your Shameful Heaven
12. The Cry of Mankind (Studio Instrumental)
Disc 4 - Pre-productions and Rarities
1. All Swept Away
2. Like Gods of the Sun
3. The Whore, the Cook, the Mother
4. An Unforgettable Journey
5. I Believe
6. On Monolith
7. Glorious Midnight
8. The Fool
9. The Child of Eternity
10. Scarborough Fair
11. Failure
12. Hollow Cathedra
Disc 5 - Live in Voorst, The Netherlands 1997
1. From Darkest Skies
2. The Cry of Mankind
3. The Dark Caress
4. For You
5. A Kiss to Remember
6. Like Gods of the Sun
7. All Swept Away
8. Your Shameful Heaven
My Dying Bride - A Harvest of Dread (2016)
My Dying Bride
Musical release:
A Harvest of Dread
Record label:
United kingdom
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Recording Media:
5Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать