Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Pagan Funeral - Nam in Aeternum (2016)

Pagan Funeral «Nam in Aeternum»

Year of issue October 30th, 2016
List of tracks:
1. The Eternal Travel of a Forgotten Path (Intro)
2. From Pagan Land
3. Spectral Wisdom of Time
4. Winds of the Unknown (Interlude I)
5. Hammerblood
6. The Silence of Forgotten Retrospective
7. The Blind Embrace of the Dead
8. Visions of Desolation
9. Endless Funeral

Pagan Funeral - Nam in Aeternum (2016)
Pagan Funeral
Musical release:
Nam in Aeternum
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать