Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Death like Silence - Deathlike SIlence (2016)

Death like Silence «Deathlike SIlence»

Year of issue December 25th, 2016
List of tracks:
1. Intro : Aweakening
2. Rising Over The Mountain (Rehearsal 2016)
3. Wind Blow in the Funeral (Rehearsal 2016)
4. Relentlessly Infernal Storm (Rehearsal 2016)
5. Black Evil Star (Rehearsal 2016)
6. Outro : The End of Complete
7. Intro : The Gate of Necroload
8. Rising Over The Mountain
9. Relentlessly Infernal Storm
10. Outro : Across Ocean of Darkend Dreams
11. Wind Blow in the Funeral
12. Black Evil Star (Re-Recorded)
13. Immortality of Darkness Sky
14. Black Evil Star
15. The Ritual
Death like Silence - Deathlike SIlence (2016)
Death like Silence
Musical release:
Deathlike SIlence
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать