Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Neal Morse - The Similitude of a Dream (2016)

Neal Morse «The Similitude of a Dream»

Year of issue November 11th, 2016
List of tracks:
Disc 1
1. Long Day
2. Overture
3. The Dream
4. City of Destruction
5. We Have Got to Go
6. Makes No Sense
7. Draw the Line
8. The Slough
9. Back to the City
10. The Ways of a Fool
11. So Far Gone
12. Breath of Angels
Disc 2
1. Slave to Your Mind
2. Shortcut to Salvation
3. The Man in the Iron Cage
4. The Road Called Home
5. Sloth
6. Freedom Song
7. I'm Running
8. The Mask
9. Confrontation
10. The Battle
11. Broken Sky / Long Day (Reprise)
Neal Morse - The Similitude of a Dream (2016)
Neal Morse
Musical release:
The Similitude of a Dream
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
2Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать