Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Lazare - From Hate With Love (2016)

Lazare «From Hate With Love»

Year of issue October 14th, 2016
List of tracks:
1. From Allegiance To Enslavement
2. Bloodbath For Voiceless
3. Praise The Disgust
4. Lacrymal Lies (Ft. Alan of Twist The Knife)
5. The Holy Grail
6. Glad Of Victorious Loss
7. Tell Death It Can't Wait
8. Mass Murder Of Clear Minds (Ft. Damien Moyal of Morning Again)
Lazare - From Hate With Love (2016)
Musical release:
From Hate With Love
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать