Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Schönberg - Another Veiled Story (2016)

Schonberg «Another Veiled Story»

Year of issue October 28th, 2016
List of tracks:
1. Back to the Past -前世への邂逅-
2. Another Story
3. ロサ・ヴェルメンティス
4. The Phantom Thirsts for Bloods
5. Prophecy〜コルベイユは美しく、はかなく
6. St.エトワール
7. Black Masquerade
8. Moonlight Blues
9. Prisoner -砂の城の物語-
10. Celestine Aria -最期のアリア-
11. Tragedy
12. Back to Now -意識の復帰-
13. アルス・ノーヴァ
14. Find My Way -星辰のキャロル-
Schönberg - Another Veiled Story (2016)
Musical release:
Another Veiled Story
Record label:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать